Upcoming Events

  • Fri, May 15
    Zoom
    May 15, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
    Zoom
    Are you ready to STAND OUT
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Bishampton Villages Hall
    Feb 22, 2020, 7:30 PM – 10:15 PM
    Bishampton Villages Hall, Broad Ln, Pershore WR10 2LY, UK
    laugh till you can laugh no more
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Hatton Park Village Hall
    Feb 08, 2020, 7:30 PM – 10:15 PM
    Hatton Park Village Hall, Village Hall, Barcheston Dr, Warwick CV35 7TR, UK
    A NIGHT OF LAUGHTER
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Burton Dassett Village Hall
    Feb 01, 2020, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Burton Dassett Village Hall, Top St, Northend, Southam CV47 2TN, UK
    LAUGH TILL YOU CAN LAUGH NO MORE
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Norton Lindsey Village Hall
    Jan 25, 2020, 7:30 PM – 10:15 PM
    Norton Lindsey Village Hall, Wolverton Rd, Warwick CV35 8JL, UK
    A night of laughter
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Leek Wootton Village Hall
    Dec 14, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:15 PM
    Leek Wootton Village Hall, Warwick Rd, Leek Wootton, Warwick CV35 7RB, UK
    XMAS LAUGHS
  • Sat, Nov 30
    Village Hall WR11 7PQ
    Nov 30, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Village Hall WR11 7PQ, High St, Honeybourne, Evesham WR11 7PQ, UK
    come and have a laugh with friends , family and strangers
  • Sat, Nov 23
    King George VI Memorial Hall
    Nov 23, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    King George VI Memorial Hall, Stratford Rd, Hockley Heath, Solihull B94 5NH, UK
    Laughter is the greatest feeling
  • Sat, Oct 26
    Village Hall
    Oct 26, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Village Hall, 12 Church St, Marton, Rugby CV23 9RL, UK
    a night of laughter
  • Fri, Oct 25
    Kineton Village Hall
    Oct 25, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Kineton Village Hall, Mill St, Kineton, Warwick CV35 0LB, UK
    A local night of live comedy ... a good excuse for a night out
  • Sat, Oct 19
    Lapworth Village Hall
    Oct 19, 2019, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Lapworth Village Hall, Old Warwick Rd, Solihull B94 6LD, UK
    ( SORRY THIS NIGHT IS NOW BEING REARRANGED FOR EARLY FEB)
  • Sat, Oct 12
    Burton Dassett Village Hall
    Oct 12, 2019, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Burton Dassett Village Hall, Top St, Northend, Southam CV47 2TN, UK
    Laughter is a good for your health .... a healthy night out !
  • Sat, Oct 05
    Snitterfield Village Hall
    Oct 05, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Snitterfield Village Hall, 6 Bearley Rd, Snitterfield, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 0JH, UK
    Laughter is good for body & mind - a night out that's good for you !!
  • Sat, Sep 28
    Newbold on Stour Village Hall
    Sep 28, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Newbold on Stour Village Hall, 2 Stratford Rd, Newbold on Stour, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 8TR, UK
    Bringing laughter to you ....
  • Fri, Sep 27
    HATTON PARK
    Sep 27, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    HATTON PARK , Village Hall, Barcheston Dr, Warwick CV35 7TR, UK
    Laughter makes life feel easier
©2019 By Comedy at Work Ltd