Search

The Sound Of Silence

But it is also a gift. 


Imagine if every time you spoke in a meeting, presented to a client or at the board meeting, you knew instantly if you had been successful in reaching your audience. 


Or imagine if you knew instantly if you had failed to sell your idea or product. Ok, that bit is scary, the F word, FAILURE, however if you knew in an instant, think how many weeks, months or even years of mediocre results you could you avoid? How quickly you could turn things around by adapting your message to meet what you audience really want?


Join me this Thursday at a free webinar. I will be sharing some of the tools comedians use to get the best possible reaction from their audience. From getting the attention you want to making sure your message is heard and understood by everyone in the room.

Free Webinar on Thursday 30th April: 19:00 BST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT


4 views
©2019 By Comedy at Work Ltd